Patient Testimonials

The Parker Skin & Aesthetic Clinic
5 Star Rating based on 17 reviews
3737 Park E Dr, Suite 109 Beachwood, OH 44122
216-464-7333 https://www.theparkerclinic.com

Gives me just what I need

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2021

I see Dr Woods and she’s the bees knees. Friendly, skilled. Gives me just what I need.

by Christina

The staff is so inviting, nice, and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2021

The staff is so inviting, nice, and professional at The Parker Clinic. Dr. Parker gives genuine and honest feedback for desired treatments. They also provide organic skin care products that gives amazing results. A+

by Em K.

She has a terrific bedside manner and is very pleasant

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2021

First off the place is huge! A doctor who does my fillers referred me to Dr. Parker to discuss lasers/peels/radio frequency for my acne scares, broken blood vessels and brown spots of sun damage, and to smooth out some wrinkles. She has a terrific bedside manner and is very pleasant. She has a number of other board certified dermatologists, nurses, treatment specialists, estheticians etc. on staff so rest assured, anyone there can pretty much do anything skin-related. Dr. Parker outlined treatment options to address my concerns. And I can’t wait to get started!

by Jen M.

Extremely clean and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2021

Extremely clean and professional with rigorous standards to prevent COVID spread such as parking lot check in to space clients out, temperature checks, etc. Everyone has initial photos taken which is great. Very efficient assistants as well.

by Amy

I feel very comfortable and confident in choosing to go there

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2021

The Parker Skin Clinic has been keeping my skin healthy for about six years. I saw Doctor Rachel Mistur recently for a skin check and she was very thorough, explained things well, listened carefully and addressed all my concerns, and was kind and friendly with a good sense of humor too. I feel very comfortable and confident in choosing to go there.

by Judith

Lydia Parker, MD is an amazing find

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2021

Lydia Parker, MD is an amazing find. Her commitment to bring excellence and professionalism to this new facial regeneration industry radiates from the moment you meet her to your departure with a sense that someone sees, understands, cares and will help you age naturally – just slow the process down to smaller bite size pieces. She brings decades of Cleveland Clinic career perfection forward to Parker Skin and Aesthetics Clinic. Her work with Juvederm, on the board, is top notch and brings comprehensive knowledge of the many different products, what each is best used to accomplish, and their constant evolution. You can trust your face in her hands.
By Stephen

by Stephen

“She was extremely kind, compassionate and professional.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 11, 2017

I just had my first appointment today, 10/11/17, with Stepanie Singh (CNP). She was extremely kind, compassionate and professional. She did a little minor surgery and always wanted to make sure I was ok and comfortable. Dr Reimer had come in before the surgery to look at me and she also was very kind, compassionate and professional. The nurse who was at their side also was very professional and kind. I have to mention this – today was the second time I have had an appointment with a nurse practioner (CNP) and I have to say they sure are extremely knowledgeable! I would feel completely confident recommending them to a family member if they couldn’t get a timely appointment with the doctor.

by Anonymous

“My experience was quite exhilarating!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 21, 2016

My experience yesterday was, indeed, pleasant! Because the entire staff was so supportive, caring & professional… my experience was quite exhilarating!
I have so much confidence in the extremely capable doctors… & with all the innovations today it’s possible to return home feeling truly rejuvenated & refreshed.

*Individual results may vary.

by Johan

“I have always been very satisfied with my services”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 21, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Parker for 11 years. I have always been very satisfied with my services.
The staff is very helpful and accommodating. I have also referred my sister and a couple of friends to the Parker Clinic. I trust them completely.

Sincerely,

*Individual results may vary.

by Donna

“I have recommended the Parker Clinic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 20, 2012

My entire family and I have been patients at the Parker Clinic for many years from skin issues, to skin care, to cosmetic advice. The physicians, nurses, and the staff have always taken a personal interest in our well being and suggested treatments geared toward our personal issues and preferences. I trust Dr. Parker to guide us toward treatments that benefit each of us. I have recommended the Parker Clinic to many of my friends.

*Individual results may vary.

by Cathy

“Thank you Dr. Parker and staff for creating a clinic that provides the most advanced treatments”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2012

As a woman whose goal is to age gracefully, I feel so fortunate to have found The Parker Skin & Aesthetic Clinic. Over the past several years, I have experienced a wide variety of services and everyone has been friendly, professional and knowledgeable. But the shining star for me is Dr. Lydia Parker, who is everything I could hope for in a Dermatologist. She understands my needs, as well as limitations and on numerous occasions has gone the extra mile to help me achieve my desired results. Thank you Dr. Parker and staff for creating a clinic that provides the most advanced treatments with good old fashioned care.

*Individual results may vary.

by Emilia

“Thank you Dr. Parker”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2012

I recently lost a lot of weight and my face showed it, I went and saw Dr. Parker to talk with what we could do. We settled on doing Sculptra in my cheeks. In a few months I have fullness back in my face and looking much younger and smoother. Thank you Dr. Parker.

*Individual results may vary.

by Debbie

“The entire staff is always super friendly and accommodating”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2012

I’ve been going to The Parker Clinic for years now, and I have never been let down. The entire staff is always super friendly and accommodating to whatever needs or questions I have. My appointments are always quick and easy, and I’ll keep going to The Parker Clinic.

*Individual results may vary.

by Carly

“I had a great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 16, 2012

I visited the Parker Clinic to establish with them as well as address a couple suspicious moles that I have been watching for a while. My entire family has been going to them for years and trusts their care and advice. I am 23 year old female who loves the sun and vacationing at the beach. I have learned about skin cancer at school and felt I should stop procrastinating and just establish and have an expert watch my moles yearly. I had a great experience. They did a thorough exam and explained to me the precautions and preventions I should take for my “sungoddess” tendencies.

The staff is very personable and friendly. They gave me pamphlets and different handouts on the various procedures that are options to remove my moles of suspicion as well as other cosmetic products that could benefit me as well. I think it is very important to establish with doctors who you can form a relationship with so you feel they have your best interest at hand and you can trust their advice.

*Individual results may vary.

by Marissa

“The Parker Skin & Aesthetic Clinic is all it takes to make me feel more confident daily”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 15, 2012

Unfortunately I was not born with the perfectly symmetrical face of a supermodel. When I smile one of my eyebrows rises higher than the other something that has made me self-conscious since I was in high school. I would turn my head in every picture so only one side of my face was visible. It might seem trivial to others and I’m sure most people don’t even notice but being self-conscious every time you smile can be seriously disheartening. The Parker Skin & Aesthetic Clinic was the answer to my problem. With just a tiny Botox injection (something I had always thought was only for wrinkles) the muscle over my eyebrow was weakened and now they are perfectly symmetrical. This was something I thought only surgery would correct but two yearly visits to The Parker Skin & Aesthetic Clinic is all it takes to make me feel more confident daily. The entire staff is always friendly professional and trustworthy. I am truly grateful.

*Individual results may vary.

by Nicole

“I thank Dr. Parker and all of her wonderful staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2012

The Parker Clinic has helped me gain a new personal confidence level. After being in a motorcycle accident that had done damage to portions of my face, Dr. Parker recommended several different procedural options that could minimize the visible scarring. After several visits to the clinic, Dr. Parker has managed to minimize the visibility of the scars. It is amazing how this has given back to me the ability to not be so worried about what people are thinking when they look at me, especially in the work place. I thank Dr. Parker and all of her wonderful staff!

Sincerely,

*Individual results may vary.

by Cindy

“I trust Dr. Meek”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 13, 2012

Dr. Meek and the staff at Parker Clinic have been very helpful in eliminating my fears of the unknown in the field of cosmetic procedures and greatly improved upon on the dreaded aging process of my appearance with the use of Fraxel Laser Resurfacing, Botox, filler injections and leg spider vein treatment. I trust Dr. Meek and plan on regularly returning for her continued care.

*Individual results may vary.

by Leslie

Skip to content